samsung hdtv 1080i picture problem

66 posts / 0 new
Last post
shep113
Im not good at following

Im not good at following directions at all! but when the tv ripair guy wanted $450 to fix it I am very happy with what i have now! I'll help all I can! If I can? I messed mine up a couple times BUT was able to go back in and redo it! If you want, maby you can change the part and have someone come out and adjust it for you, they may not like it tho!
Do you have your orignal remote? if you dont, get one from partstore, when you order your part!

Mark286
I actually do have the

I actually do have the orignial remote.
Thats what I was kinda hinting at to change the part out myself and have them come out to adjust the screen pic. The price should be too bad but if it's $200 just to adjust then Id probably try to do it myself.
Maybe when I get the part installed I can PM you with my Phone# and if Im having trouble you can maybe walk me through it or kinda give me pointers. If not PM's work fine if your not too busy.
Thanks for the help this site is really great with peeps willing to help out if they can.

shep113
Mark286 said: I actually do

Mark286 said: I actually do have the orignial remote. Thats what I was kinda hinting at to change the part out myself and have them come out to adjust the screen pic. The price should be too bad but if it's $200 just to adjust then Id probably try to do it myself. Maybe when I get the part installed I can PM you with my Phone# and if Im having trouble you can maybe walk me through it or kinda give me pointers. If not PM's work fine if your not too busy. Thanks for the help this site is really great with peeps willing to help out if they can.

To check private messages, make sure your logged in, look at your logon picture on top right, and click on messages!  

shep113
Larry Dillon said: you will