Panasonic TV PT-47WX49E

87 posts / 0 new
Last post
jayme1
I have the exact issue with

I have the exact issue with my Panasonic switching off. Would you please send me the information too. My email is [email protected]. Thanks.

jayme1
I have the exact issue with

I have the exact issue with my Panasonic switching off. Would you please send me the information too. My email is [email protected]. Thanks.

BobbyZ
PT 47WX49E powered off - won

PT 47WX49E powered off - won't turn back on. started as switching off problem. If convergence board, please help with diy fix. I am without TV and can't afford service call let alone couple hundred to fix. I am a former Motorola Service Tech with soldering experience on circuit boards. Thank you to all the pros that assist with DIY'ers. oceanstereo(at)yahoo.com
Bobby

markb
I am in the same boat as

I am in the same boat as Bobby above. Our PT-47WX49E has worked flawlessly for the past 7 years. Last night we turned it off without any trouble around 10 p.m. This morning it won't turn on. I can hear the

gscott963
I commented on July 16, 09

I commented on July 16, 09 about my PT-47WX49E turning on, picture flashes then shuts off. Have to unplug then plug back in and it does same thing. You asked for my e-mail to send me a fix. I don't know if it went to junk or what happened but I did not get. Could you please resend? Thank you. My e-mail is [email protected]

Larry Dillon
must have??? ok resent some

must have??? ok resent some repair info for YOU!!!!!
LARRY
DILLON

gscott963
Your reply seems sarcastic,

Your reply seems sarcastic, and I still have not received anything. Sorry if I offended YOU!!!!!

Kevin mcdonald
Larry, i too am having that

Larry, i too am having that issue, i replaced the chips, and now its powers on for a few seconds and then shuts off, and to turn it back on i have to unplug it. can you send me some info: [email protected]

Kevin mcdonald
Larry Dillon said: sounds