the videos i send to the mp4 have an echo sound

14 posts / 0 new
Last post
trace143
the videos i send to the mp4 have an echo sound

Hi i hope someone very clever can help me i am very new at this being a grandma lol but i still love my tunes i brought an mp4 and i am having no aftersales help at all other than change the resolution and go away and now he wont answer my emails

When i transfer music videos or the kids videos onto the mp4 the picture is fine but the sound is terrible like an echo you cant understand what they are saying

If i send music or pictures its fine but just not the music to the videos

Please help many many thanks in advance Trace xx  Cry

Matt Whitlock
What MP4 player did you

What MP4 player did you purchase? Perhaps it's compatible with another codec that may clear up your audio woes.

BUDA
Hiya ah thanks so much for

Hiya ah thanks so much for your reply my head is in the shed lol its got no markings on at all its from a chap in hong kong who says he is in the uk but hhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmm a complete joke wished i hadnt of had it but like a few say they are a good price and look really good the gobbledegook instructions say i have to convert the mpeg or others into avi which i have done and then they do send to the mp4 but with terrible sound i have had 1 email form him saying below i think it is terrible how they just say bog off after they have your money

i dont know how to reduce the resolution i have been on the properties but that doesnt do anything i am not that much of a brainbox in this department

thanks so much again for your reply i live in hope some one from this clever site will know

many thanks again tracexxFrown

(sorry we offer no support for the usage of the software and player. you need to learn how to convert the files properly yourself.